Area Bands

Aaron Williams and the Hoodoo – Blues/Rock www.aaronwilliamsandthehoodoo.com
Altered Five – Rockin’ Rhythm & Blues BIO www.alteredfive.com
Alex Wilson Band – Blues BIO www.alexwilsonband.com
Beat Road Blues – Blues/Rock/Soul www.facebook.com/BeatRoadBlues
Big Payback – Funk/Rock/R&B www.bigpaybackmusic.com
Birddog Blues Band – Blues www.facebook.com/BirddogBluesBand
Billy Flynn – Blues www.billyflynn.com
Blue Olives – Rock/Funk/Blues www.blueolives.com
Blues Party – Blues/Rock www.thebluesparty.com
Blythe Gamble & the Rollin’ Dice – Blues www.facebook.com/pages/Blythe-Gamble-and-The-Rollin-Dice/201593346693476
Bob Corbit – Blues/Jazz robertjcorbit.com
Bobby Messano – Blues/Rock www.bobbymessano.com
Boo Bradley – Blues/Roots Music/Americana www.boobradley.com
Cajun Strangers – Cajun/Folk/Zydeco www.cajunstrangers.com
Cash Box Kings – Chicago Blues www.cashboxkings.com
Carolyn Black and the Bleeding Hearts – Funk/Soul www.facebook.com/pages/The-Bleeding-Hearts/343423325759095
Catfish Stephenson – Country Blues/Texas Swing www.myspace.com/catfishstephenson
Chainsaw Curtis and the Creepers – Blues/Electric Folk/Americana www.reverbnation.com/chainsawcurtisandthecreepers
Charles “the Delta Blues Hog” Hayes – Blues www.reverbnation.com/thedeltablueshog
Charles Walker Band – R&B/Soul/Funk/Blues BIO www.walkerband.com
Charlie Brooks and The Way It Is – R&B/Soul www.reverbnation.com/charliebrooksthewayitis
Clyde Stubblefield – R&B/Funk www.drummerworld.com/drummers/Clyde_Stubblefield.html
Cool Front – Blues/Rock/Funk/R&B www.facebook.com/coolfrontjf
Dan Law and the Mannish Boys – Blues www.danlawandthemannishboys.com
Danny Miller Band – Blues/R&B www.facebook.com/DannyMillerBand
Dave Hecht – Acoustic/Pop/Soul www.myspace.com/davidhecht
Dave Steffen Band – Blues/Rock www.davesteffenband.com
East Wash Jukes – Blues/Rock BIO www.eastwashjukes.com
Eddie Butts Band – R&B/Funk BIO www.eddiebuttsband.com
Electric Blue – Rock/Boogie/Blues www.reverbnation.com/electricblueband
Excellos Blues Band – Blues www.songkick.com/artists/2745136-excellos-blues-band
Family Business – Blues/Rock www.familybusinessband.com
Funky Chunky – Soul/R&B www.facebook.com/pages/Funky-Chunky/126661517367104
Glenn Davis and The Blues Commission – Acoustic Blues BIO www.silvermoonblues.com
Greg Boerner – Blues/Folk/Roots Rock BIO www.gregboerner.com
Harpo John and the All-Night Pounders – Blues www.facebook.com/harpo.john
Highway 414 – Blues/Rock/Southern Rock BIO www.highway414.com
Hot Damn Blues Band – Blues www.facebook.com/events/141216529411299/?ref=5
James Rolland Band – Blues www.myspace.com/jamesrollandband
Jim Liban – Blues www.chicagobluesguide.com/reviews/cd-reviews/jim_liban_joel_paterson_cd/jim_liban__joel_paterson_cd_page.html
Jimi Schutte – Blues www.gymshoe.com
Jimmys – Blues/Soul/R&B BIO www.thejimmys.net
Jim Ohlschmidt – Blues/Folk www.acousticguitarcommunity.com/profile/LostJimOhlschmidt
Jim Schwall – Blues/Folk www.jimschwall.com
Joe and Vicki Price – Alternative Country Blues BIO www.joepriceblue.com
Joel Paterson – Blues/Jazz/Rockabilly www.joelpaterson.com
Joey B. Banks – R&B/Soul/Funk/Blues/Rock/Jazz/Hip Hop BIO www.joeybbanks.com
Johnny Chimes – New Orleans Blues/Jazz BIO www.johnnychimes.com
Jumpship Blues Band – Blues/Rock www.reverbnation.com/thejumpshipbluesband
Kyle Henderson – Rock/Soul/Blues BIO www.kylehendersonmusic.com
Little Margie’s Soul Band – R&B/Soul www.facebook.com/littlemargiessoulband
Lorenzo Menzerschmidt – Blues/Roots/Rock www.facebook.com/LorenzoMenzerschmidt
Mad City Funk – Soul/Funk/R&B/Blues www.reverbnation.com/madcityfunk
Madison Blues Coop – Blues www.facebook.com/madisonbluescoop
Maple Road – Blues/Rock BIO www.mapleroadbluesband.com
Mark David Group – Blues www.facebook.com/TheMarkDavidGroup
Mighty Groove Masheen – Blues/Jazz/Funk www.facebook.com/pages/The-Groove-Eclectic/127153920692426
Mojo Perry – Blues/Rock BIO www.mojoperry.com
Mojo Radio – Rock/Blues/Roots BIO mojoradiomusic.com
Paul Cebar – Jump Blues/Caribbean BIO www.paulcebar.com
Paul Filipowicz – Blues BIO www.paulfilipowicz.com
Paul Geremia – Acoustic Blues/Folk www.facebook.com/paulgeremiablues
Paul Kaye – Blues BIO www.paulkayeblues.com
Perry Weber – Blues/Roots/R&B www.facebook.com/perry.weber.984
People Brothers Band – Soul/R&B/Funk BIO peoplebrothers.wordpress.com
Playground of Sound – Blues/Rock www.reverbnation.com/joelpingitoretheplaygroundofsound
Primitive Culture – Funk/Blues/Tropical BIO www.primitivecultureband.com
Queenie McCarter – Blues www.reverbnation.com/queeniemccarter
Raindogs – Blues/Rock www.broadjam.com/artists/bio.php?artistID=60014
Ralph Jr. and the Black Jack Blues Band – Blues www.reverbnation.com/ralphjrlapetina
Rascal Theory – Funk/Blues/Rock www.reverbnation.com/therascaltheory
Reverend Raven and his Chain Smokin’ Altar Boys – Blues BIO www.reverendraven.com
Ryan McGrath Band – Blues/Blues Inspired Originals theryanmcgrathband.com
Shake Daddys – Blues/Rock www.shakedaddys.com
Shari Davis and the Hootchy Kootchy Band – Blues/Swing/Jazz BIO www.madisonbluessociety.com/shari.htm
Small Blind Johnny – Blues/Roots www.reverbnation.com/smallblindjohnny
Stand Back Blues Band – Blues www.reverbnation.com/standbackbluesband
Starkweather Bay Band – Blues/Rock www.starkweatherbay.info
Tani Diakite – Blues from Mali/Funk/Roots Music www.facebook.com/tanidiakite
Tate and the 008 Band – Blues BIO https://www.facebook.com/pages/James-Tate-and-the-008-Band/127954343971206
Tweed Funk – Blues/R&B/Funk BIO www.tweedfunk.com
Tyler Preston – Folk/Jazz/Blues www.tylerpreston.com
Valerie B. and the Boyz – R&B/Funk valeriebandtheboyzband.webs.com
Velveetatones – Blues www.last.fm/music/Velveetatones
Vibe Syndicate – R&B/Funk/Neo-soul www.thevibesyndicate.com
Volcanics – Blues/Rock thevolcanicsband.com
Westside Andy / Mel Ford Band – Blues/R&B BIO www.westsideandy.com